Sneak Peak of the Nova Nouvelle

IMG_1408

Sneak peak of the octagon miter of the first inner border on the Jinny Beyer “Nova Nouvelle” quilt I am working on. I am using Jinny’s fabric and pattern, but I visited her studio to pick out my own fabric combination to use.

This entry was posted in Nova Nouvelle, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sneak Peak of the Nova Nouvelle

  1. Pat Barrow says:

    Wow!!! I love the Nova Nouvelle Quilt pattern… HOw can I get a copy? I have been looking all over for one…and I love the flower and outdoor pics they are great.

    Thanks
    Pat Barrow

Leave a Reply

